banner
اتصل لنا
منتجات جديدة
مخصصة نظافة البلازما البلازما منخفضة درجة حرارة منخفضة معدات التنظيف مخصصة نظافة البلازما البلازما منخفضة درجة حرارة منخفضة معدات التنظيف مخصصة نظافة البلازما البلازما منخفضة درجة حرارة منخفضة معدات التنظيف مخصصة نظافة البلازما البلازما منخفضة درجة حرارة منخفضة معدات التنظيف

مخصصة نظافة البلازما البلازما منخفضة درجة حرارة منخفضة معدات التنظيف

آلة معالجة سطح البلازما في الغلاف الجوي APO-RP1020D نظام البلازما في الغلاف الجوي البلازما منخفضة الحرارة معدات تنظيف النفاثة ،يستخدم تنظيف البلازما، وكفاءة التنظيف يمكن أن تكون بشكل كبير تحسين. يمكن إكمال عملية التنظيف بأكملها في غضون دقائق قليلة، لذلك لديها عائد عالية

  • نموذج رقم. :

    Customized Plasma Cleaner Plasma Cleaner
  • علامة تجارية:

    UV-LED CURING
  • ميناء الإرسال :

    SHENZHEN
  • دفع :

    T/T 100% Before Shipment
  • المنطقة الأصلية :

    CHINA
تفاصيل المنتج

آلة معالجة سطح البلازما في الغلاف الجوي APO-RP1020D نظام البلازما في الغلاف الجوي البلازما منخفضة الحرارة معدات تنظيف النفاثة، يستخدم تنظيف البلازما، يمكن أن تكون كفاءة التنظيف بشكل كبير تحسين. يمكن إكمال عملية التنظيف بأكملها في غضون دقائق قليلة، لذلك لديها عائد عالية


مبدأ آلة تنظيف البلازما

البلازما هي حالة وجود المواد. عادة، المادة موجودة في ثلاثة الدول: الصلبة والسائل و الغازي. ومع ذلك، في بعض الحالات الخاصة، هناك دولة رابعة، مثل المواد في الأيونوسفير في الأرض الجو. توجد المواد التالية في البلازما الحالة: الإلكترونات في حركة عالية السرعة الدولة؛ الذرات المحايدة، الجزيئات، المجموعات الذرية (مجانا الجذور) في حالة تنشيط الذرات المؤينة، جزيئات؛ untected جزيئات، ذرات، إلخ، ولكن المواد الموجودة في كلها لا تزال كهربائيا محايد. آلية تنظيف البلازما تعتمد أساسا على "التنشيط" من الجزيئات النشطة في البلازما لتحقيق الغرض من إزالة البقع على سطح الكائن. من حيث آلية التفاعل، يتضمن تنظيف البلازما عموما ما يلي العمليات: الغاز غير العضوي متحمس في البلازما الدولة؛ مادة مرحلة الغاز كثف على سطح صلب تتفاعل المجموعة الممتازة مع جزيء السطح الصلب لتشكيل منتج جزيء؛ جزيء المنتج يحل لتشكيل الغاز المرحلة بقايا يترك السطح.


Magnetic Levitation Plasma Treatment



مبدأ تنظيف التنشيط

أ، بدني الدور: قصف الجسيمات على سطح المواد

عدد كبير من الجزيئات النشطة في البلازما، مثل عدد كبير من الأيونات، الجزيئات المتحمسة، والجذور الحرة، يعمل على سطح العينة الصلبة، والتي لا تزيل الملوثات الأصلية والشوائب الأصلية فحسب، بل تنتج أيضا تأثير نقش إلى خشن سطح عينة. يتم تشكيل العديد من التضاريس غرامة وغير موحدة، مما يزيد من السطح المحدد للعينة ويحسن التصاق السطح الصلب .

ب، الارتباط عبر تأثير: تفعيل الطاقة الرئيسية

تتراوح طاقة الجزيئات في البلازما بين 0 و 20 EV، ومعظم السندات في البوليمر بين 0 و 10 EV. لذلك، بعد أن أعمال البلازما على السطح الصلب، يمكن أن يكون السندات الكيميائية الأصلية على السطح الصلب مكسور. الجذور الحرة تشكل شبكة من crosslinked هياكل مع هذه السندات، تنشيط إلى حد كبير سطح النشاط.

ج، العمل الكيميائي : تشكيل مجموعات وظيفية جديدة

إذا كانت يتم إدخال غاز تفاعلي في غاز التفريغ، مجموعة وظيفية جديدة مثل مجموعة هيدروكربون، مجموعة أمينية، مجموعة Carboxym أو مثل رد فعل كيميائي معقد يحدث على سطح المواد المنشط، و هذه المجموعات الوظيفية هي مجموعات نشطة، والتي تحسن بشكل كبير النشاط السطحي للمواد .


المعايير الفنية

اسم

نوع الرش AP نظام معالجة سطح البلازما

نموذج (نموذج)

DSX-APO-RP1020D

مزود الطاقة

220V / AC، 50 / 60HZ

الطاقة (الطاقة)

800W / 25 كيلو هرتز

ارتفاع المعالجة

5-15 ملليمتر

عرض المعالجة

20-80mm (الخيار)

وضع التحكم الداخلي

السيطرة الرقمية

وضع التحكم الخارجي

RS232 ميناء الاتصال الرقمي، منفذ التحكم التناظرية

الغاز العمل

الهواء المضغوط (0.4MPA)

مواصفات فوهة

95mm طويل، 45mm في القطر

حجم فوهة (بدون فوهة جزء)

180 * 85 * 55 الطول والعرض والطول

مضيف المراقب الحجم

500 * 185 * 170mm الطول والعرض والطول

وزن المراقب

4 كجم

وزن فوهة 3.7

كلغ



مزايا المنتج

1. انخفاض درجة الحرارة: بالقرب من درجة الحرارة العادية، مناسبة خاصة لمواد البوليمر، وقت التخزين الأطول والتوتر السطحي الأعلى كورونا وليم طرق.

2. قوي وظيفة: ينطوي فقط على السطح الضحل من مادة البوليمرات ( 10 -1000A )، والتي يمكن أن تعطيه وظائف جديدة أو أكثر مع الحفاظ على خصائصها؛

3. منخفض التكلفة: الجهاز بسيط وسهل التشغيل والصيانة، ويمكن تشغيله بشكل مستمر. عادة، يمكن أن تحل عدة زجاجات من الغاز محل الآلاف من كيلوغرام من سائل التنظيف، وبالتالي فإن تكلفة التنظيف ستكون أقل بكثير الرطب التنظيف.

4. عملية كاملة للتحكم العملية: يمكن تعيين جميع المعلمات بواسطة PLC وتسجيل البيانات للجودة التحكم.

5. معالجة الهندسة هي غير محدود: يمكن أن تكون أجزاء كبيرة أو صغيرة أو بسيطة أو معقدة، أجزاء أو منسوجات معالجتها.

6. يتم تجفيف كائن التنظيف بعد تنظيف البلازما ويمكن إرساله إلى العملية التالية دون تجفيف. يمكن تحسين كفاءة معالجة العملية بأكملها خط؛

7. يتيح تنظيف البلازما للمستخدمين الابتعاد عن المذيبات الضارة والأذى بالجسم البشري. كما يتجنب مشكلة التنظيف بسهولة وتنظيف الكائنات في الرطب التنظيف.

8. تجنب استخدام مذيبات ODS الضارة مثل Trichloroethane، بحيث لن يتم إنتاج الملوثات الضارة بعد التنظيف. لذلك، طريقة التنظيف هذه هي تنظيف أخضر صديق للبيئة طريقة. هذا أصبح أكثر وأكثر أهمية عندما العالم قلق للغاية بشأن الحماية البيئية

9. البلازما الناتجة تواتر عالية في مجموعة من الراديو موجات. على عكس الضوء المباشر مثل ضوء الليزر، فإن اتجاه البلازما ليس قويا، مما يسمح له بالذهاب في عمق الثقوب الصغيرة ويرفض الكائن لاستكمال مهمة التنظيف، لذلك ليست هناك حاجة للتفكير كثيرا في شكل الكائن الذي يتم تنظيفه. علاوة على ذلك، تأثير التنظيف على هؤلاء صعوبة لتنظيف أجزاء مشابهة أو أفضل أن فرون تنظيف؛

10. باستخدام تنظيف البلازما، يمكن أن تكون كفاءة التنظيف بشكل كبير تحسين. يمكن إكمال عملية التنظيف بأكملها في غضون دقائق قليلة، لذلك لديها عائد عالية

11. يتطلب تنظيف البلازما فراغ تسيطر على ما يقرب من 100 نسفا، وهو سهل يتحقق. لذلك، تكلفة معدات مثل هذا الجهاز ليست عالية، ولا تتطلب عملية التنظيف استخدام المذيبات العضوية باهظة الثمن نسبيا، مما يجعل التكلفة الإجمالية أقل التنظيف الرطب التقليدي عملية

12. يتجنب استخدام تنظيف البلازما علاج النقل والتخزين وتصريف محلول التنظيف، لذلك يمكن الحفاظ على موقع الإنتاج بسهولة نظيفة و صحة؛

13. يمكن لتنظيف البلازما التعامل مع مجموعة متنوعة من المواد، سواء وهي معدنية، أشباه الموصلات، أوكسيد، أو مواد البوليمرات (مثل البولي بروبيلين، بولي فينيل كلوريد، بوليتترا فلوريو إيثيلين، بوليكلية). يمكن علاج جميع البوليمرات مثل emines و polyesters وراتنجات الايبوكسي باستخدام البلازما. لذلك، فمن المناسب بشكل خاص بالنسبة للمواد التي ليست مقاومة للحرارة والمذيبات مقاومة. علاوة على ذلك، من الممكن أيضا تنظيف بنية كاملة أو جزئية أو معقدة للمواد

14. الخصائص السطحية للمواد نفسها يمكن تحسينها أثناء التنظيف والتشريح الانتهاء. مثل تحسين خصائص ترطيب السطح، وتحسين التصاق الفيلم، وما إلى ذلك، مهم جدا في العديد من التطبيقات

15. يتم تجفيف كائن التنظيف بعد تنظيف البلازما، ويمكن إرساله إلى العملية التالية دون تجفيف. يمكن تحسين كفاءة معالجة العملية بأكملها خط؛


وظيفة :

تشمل البلازماس الذرات والجزيئات والأيونات والإلكترونات والجماعات التفاعلية والذرات المتحمسة والجزيئات المنشط والحرة الجذور. هذه الجزيئات لها طاقة ونشاط عالية، و الطاقة كافية لتدمير جميع السندات الكيميائية تقريبا على أي سطح مكشوف. متى يتم تسبب تفاعل كيميائي وبعض السندات الكيميائية مفتوحة، وهي مادة نشطة للغاية مثل ذرة الأكسجين هي المستعبدين، بحيث يتم تحسين سطح المواد بشكل كبير، ويتم تشكيل تفاعل كيميائي جديد على Macromolecule العضوية مثل الزيت على سطح المواد لتشكيل جزيء صغير غازي جزيء. for . مثال، وثاني أكسيد الكربون، وبخار الماء والمواد الغازية الأخرى تنبعث في الهواء لتحقيق تنظيف المستوى الجزيئي لسطح المواد .


تطبيق :

1> تستخدم أساسا في الصناعة الإلكترونية، والطباعة قذيفة الهاتف المحمول، والطلاء، والتصدح وغيرها من المعالجة السابقة، والمعالجة السطحية لشاشة الهاتف المحمول

2> الفضاء الكهربائية موصل سطح التنظيف لصناعة الدفاع

3> طباعة الشاشة ونقلها قبل المعالجة في الصناعة العامة


في صناعة المطاط والبلاستيك، صناعة المطاط والبلاستيك، صناعة الالكترونيات، صناعة الدفاع، الصناعة الطبية، ألياف النسيج الصناعة.

Plasma Cleaning Equipment


البدء

يمكنك الاتصال بنا بأي طريقة مناسبة لك. نحن متواجدون على مدار الساعة وطوال أيام الأسبوع عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف.

المنتجات ذات الصلة
لنا النشرة الإخبارية
اتصل بنا الآن

banner
contact us
New Products
Customized Plasma Cleaner Atmospheric Plasma Low Temperature Jet Cleaning Equipment Customized Plasma Cleaner Atmospheric Plasma Low Temperature Jet Cleaning Equipment Customized Plasma Cleaner Atmospheric Plasma Low Temperature Jet Cleaning Equipment Customized Plasma Cleaner Atmospheric Plasma Low Temperature Jet Cleaning Equipment

Customized Plasma Cleaner Atmospheric Plasma Low Temperature Jet Cleaning Equipment

Atmospheric plasma surface treatment machine APO-RP1020D Plasma System Atmospheric plasma low temperature jet cleaning equipment , uses plasma cleaning, the cleaning efficiency can be greatly improved. The entire cleaning process can be completed in a few minutes, so it has a high yield;

  • model no. :

    Customized Plasma Cleaner Plasma Cleaner
  • Brand:

    UV-LED CURING
  • port of dispatch :

    SHENZHEN
  • Payment :

    T/T 100% Before Shipment
  • original region :

    CHINA
Product Details

Atmospheric plasma surface treatment machine APO-RP1020D Plasma System Atmospheric plasma low temperature jet cleaning equipment , uses plasma cleaning, the cleaning efficiency can be greatly improved. The entire cleaning process can be completed in a few minutes, so it has a high yield;



The Principle of Plasma Cleaning Machine

Plasma is a state of existence of matter. Usually, the substance exists in three states: solid, liquid, and gaseous. However, in some special cases, there is a fourth state, such as substances in the ionosphere in the Earth's atmosphere. The following substances exist in the plasma state: electrons in a high-speed motion state; neutral atoms, molecules, atomic groups (free radicals) in an activated state; ionized atoms, molecules; unreacted molecules, atoms, etc., but substances in the whole It remains electrically neutral. The mechanism of plasma cleaning mainly relies on the "activation" of active particles in the plasma to achieve the purpose of removing stains on the surface of the object. In terms of reaction mechanism, plasma cleaning generally includes the following processes: the inorganic gas is excited into a plasma state; the gas phase substance is adsorbed on the solid surface; the adsorbed group reacts with the solid surface molecule to form a product molecule; the product molecule resolves to form a gas phase; The residue leaves the surface.


Magnetic Levitation Plasma Treatment



The principle of activation cleaning

A , physical role: particle bombardment on the surface of the material

A large number of active particles in the plasma, such as a large number of ions, excited molecules, and free radicals, act on the surface of the solid sample, which not only removes the original contaminants and impurities, but also produces an etching effect to roughen the surface of the sample. Many fine and uniform topography are formed, which increases the specific surface of the sample and improves the adhesion of the solid surface.

B , cross-linking effect: activation key energy

The energy of the particles in the plasma is between 0 and 20 eV, and most of the bonds in the polymer are between 0 and 10 eV. Therefore, after the plasma acts on the solid surface, the original chemical bonds on the solid surface can be broken. Free radicals form a network of crosslinked structures with these bonds, greatly activating surface activity.

C , chemical action : formation of new functional groups

If a reactive gas is introduced into the discharge gas, a new functional group such as a hydrocarbon group, an amino group, a carboxyl group or the like is introduced, and a complicated chemical reaction occurs on the surface of the activated material, and these functional groups are active groups, which significantly improve the surface activity of the material.


Technical Parameters

Name

Spray type AP plasma surface treatment system

Model (Model)

DSX-APO-RP1020D

Power Supply

220V/AC, 50/60Hz

Power (Power)

800W/25KHz

Processing Height

5-15mm

Processing Width

20-80mm (Option)

Internal Control Mode

digital control

External Control Mode

RS232 digital communication port, analog control port

Working Gas

Compressed Air (0.4Mpa)

Nozzle specification

95mm long, 45mm in diameter

Nozzle size (without nozzle part)

180*85*55  length, width and height

Host controller size

500*185*170mm length, width and height

Controller weight

4kg

Nozzle weight 3.7

Kg



product advantages

1. Low temperature: close to normal temperature, especially suitable for polymer materials, longer storage time and higher surface tension than corona and flame methods.

2. Strong function: only involves the shallow surface of polymer material ( 10 -1000A  ), which can give it one or more new functions while maintaining its own characteristics;

3. Low cost: The device is simple, easy to operate and maintain, and can be operated continuously. Usually, several bottles of gas can replace thousands of kilograms of cleaning fluid , so the cleaning cost will be much lower than the wet cleaning.

4. Full process controllable process: All parameters can be set by PLC and data recording for quality control.

5. Processing geometry is unlimited: large or small, simple or complex, parts or textiles can be processed.

6. The cleaning object is dried after plasma cleaning and can be sent to the next process without drying. Can improve the processing efficiency of the entire process line;

7. Plasma cleaning allows users to stay away from harmful solvents and harm the human body. It also avoids the problem of easy cleaning and cleaning of objects in wet cleaning.

8. Avoid the use of ODS harmful solvents such as trichloroethane , so that no harmful pollutants will be produced after cleaning. Therefore, this cleaning method is an environmentally friendly green cleaning method. This is becoming more and more important when the world is highly concerned about environmental protection;

9. A plasma generated at a high frequency in the range of radio waves. Unlike direct light such as laser light, the directionality of the plasma is not strong, which allows it to go deep into the micro-holes and recesses of the object to complete the cleaning task, so there is no need to think too much about the shape of the object being cleaned. Moreover, the cleaning effect on these difficult-to-clean parts is similar to or better than that of Freon cleaning;

10. Using plasma cleaning, the cleaning efficiency can be greatly improved. The entire cleaning process can be completed in a few minutes, so it has a high yield;

11. Plasma cleaning requires a controlled vacuum of approximately 100 Pa , which is easily achieved. Therefore, the equipment cost of such a device is not high, and the cleaning process does not require the use of a relatively expensive organic solvent, which makes the overall cost lower than the conventional wet cleaning process;

12. The use of plasma cleaning avoids the treatment of transportation, storage and discharge of the cleaning solution, so the production site can be easily kept clean and hygienic;

13. Plasma cleaning can handle a variety of materials, whether it is metal, semiconductor, oxide, or polymer materials (such as polypropylene, polyvinyl chloride, polytetrafluoroethylene, polyacyl). All polymers such as imines, polyesters, and epoxy resins can be treated using plasma. Therefore, it is particularly suitable for materials that are not heat resistant and solvent resistant. Moreover, it is also possible to selectively clean the whole, partial or complex structure of the material;

14. The surface properties of the material itself can be improved while cleaning and decontaminating are completed. Such as improving the wetting properties of the surface, improving the adhesion of the film, etc., is very important in many applications.

15. The cleaning object is dried after plasma cleaning, and can be sent to the next process without drying. Can improve the processing efficiency of the entire process line;


Function :

Plasmas include atoms, molecules, ions, electrons, reactive groups, excited atoms, activated molecules, and free radicals. These particles have high energy and activity, and their energy is sufficient to destroy almost all chemical bonds on any exposed surface. When a chemical reaction is caused and some chemical bonds are opened, a highly active substance such as an oxygen atom is bonded, so that the hydrophilicity of the surface of the material is greatly improved, and a new chemical reaction is formed on the organic macromolecule such as oil on the surface of the material to form a gaseous small molecule. For example, carbon dioxide, water vapor and other gaseous substances are emitted in the air to achieve molecular level cleaning of the surface of the material.


Application :

1> Mainly used in the electronic industry, mobile phone shell printing, coating, dispensing and other pre-treatment, surface treatment of mobile phone screen

2> Aerospace electrical connector surface cleaning for defense industry

3> Screen printing and transfer pre-processing in the general industry


In the rubber and plastics industry, the rubber and plastics industry, the electronics industry, the defense industry, the medical industry, the textile fiber industry.  

Plasma Cleaning Equipment


GET STARTED

You can contact us any way that is convenient for you. We are available 24/7 via, email or telephone.

Related Product
our newsletter
contact us now